1. Help Center
  2. EV Smart Charging

How do I revoke access if I no longer want equiwatt to have access to my credentials?

Simply remove your car from the app and equiwatt will no longer have access to your EV credentials.

Your car can be removed from your account within the Manage section of the EV app. By removing your car, your data is also deleted and we will no longer have access to it.